Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 days away
Apr 25 Wed
1 week away
May 2 Wed
2 weeks away
May 9 Wed
2 weeks away
May 10 Thu
Sampson County Livestock Facility 2 weeks away
May 10 Thu
3 weeks away
May 16 Wed
Sampson County Livestock Conference Room, 93 Agriculture Place, Clinton NC 3 weeks away
May 17 Thu
Livestock Kitchen, 55 Agriculture Place Clinton NC 4 weeks away
May 19 Sat
4 weeks away
May 23 Wed
1 month away
May 30 Wed
1 month away
Jun 6 Wed
55 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA 55 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA Sampson County Center 2 months away
Jun 9 Sat
2 months away
Jun 13 Wed
2 months away
Jun 14 Thu
Sampson County Livestock Facility 2 months away
Jun 14 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Mindful Eating for Weight Loss

Did you know that more research is pointing to mindfulness as being a large contributor to weight management, more …

Cover photo for Youth Day of Service

Youth Day of Service

“Youth Day of Service” is a partnership with the members of the Boy Scouts of America Occoneechee Council, North …

Forages for Summer Grazing

Livestock producers and horse owners who use summer annuals for grazing and/or haying are probably thinking about what to …

Steps to Health

This time of year is my favorite time of year. Why might you ask? Because I get to do …