Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Jones Lake State Park, 4117 NC-242, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Jones Lake State Park, 4117 NC-242, Elizabethtown, NC 28337, USA Sampson County Center 2 weeks away
Jun 1 Sat
93 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA 93 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA Sampson County Center 2 weeks away
Jun 3 Mon
Sampson County Livestock Facility 4 weeks away
Jun 13 Thu
1 month away
Jun 20 Thu
Sampson County Livestock Facility 2 months away
Jul 11 Thu
93 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA 93 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA Sampson County Center 2 months away
Jul 18 Thu
Sampson County Livestock Facility 3 months away
Aug 8 Thu
93 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA 93 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA Sampson County Center 3 months away
Aug 15 Thu
Sampson County Livestock Facility 4 months away
Sep 12 Thu
93 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA 93 Agriculture Pl, Clinton, NC 28328, USA Sampson County Center 4 months away
Sep 19 Thu
Sampson County Livestock Facility 5 months away
Oct 10 Thu
Sampson County Livestock Facility 6 months away
Nov 14 Thu
Sampson County Livestock Facility 7 months away
Dec 12 Thu
Sampson County Livestock Facility 8 months away
Jan 9 2020
Sampson County Livestock Facility 9 months away
Feb 13 2020

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Strawberry Pickin’ Is Upon Us

April has been such a beautiful month and has brought us some delicious, ruby red strawberries. I have seen …

Freezing Produce

I have had several calls the past few weeks on preserving produce. There are many ways to preserve produce …